4152
4,152 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
23 × 3 × 173
(2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 173)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 4152 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 4152
  • Cardinal: 4152 can be written as Four thousand, one hundred fifty-two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 4.152 × 103
Factors of 4152
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 4152 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 2 May 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/4152/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 4152 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/4152/
Keywords: Divisors of 4152, math, Factors of 4152, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 4152, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, four thousand, one hundred fifty-two.